ANGRY baby.

The vitamin B6 tabs I’m using seems to be doing the trick… My boobs are definitely feeling empty… and Thomas is NOT impressed. Seriouuuusly not impressed. I was smacked with a remote last night because he couldn’t get anything out of me and he woke up in a filthy mood this morning!! It was quite a shock to see my usually easy-going child morph into this ANGRY beastly creature. Not a pretty sight. The poor bottles are being flung across the room with the contempt he thinks they deserve and he screams in frustration! I’m hoping he GETS that I’m empty and that his bottle is full soon! Would make things so much more pleasant in homeville.

My ups and downs:

Up
1) It’s my birthday week and I’ve had a blast!
2) Two of my closest friends from school have booked flights back hom for June and July so we’ll have a reunion! YAY!

Downs
1) I’ve been very weepy and emotional because of the whole weaning thing. Feeling like I’m really losing my ‘baby’ and getting a little man instead.
2) I drank far too much last night and am phuza-faced today.

9 thoughts on “ANGRY baby.

  1. deblet

    He’s like a typical Dude take a way his favourite drink and he’s pissed off.Happy Birthday,have a lekka chilly weekend,it’s bloody freezing here.

    Reply
  2. tania.roux

    Happy birthday!They say the 5th day is the worst with kids, it’s a habit you need to break. Good luck and stay strong!

    Reply
  3. tania.roux

    Happy birthday!They say the 5th day is the worst with kids, it’s a habit you need to break. Good luck and stay strong!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

