Cliff, Shag or Marry?

Sam Wilson’s letter today is all about who YOU would do. You guys remember this game? Used to play it lots with my gal pals when I was single. So the deal is someone names a guy someone you know, a celeb, anyone and you have to say if you’ll cliff them (throw off a cliff), shag them (self explanatory) or marry them!

I remember lots of raucous evenings playing this game! Wow – it feels like a zillion years ago. And Adele, I’m with Spammy —  I would so shag Denny Crane (William Shatner)!

14 thoughts on “Cliff, Shag or Marry?

  1. rochelle.barrish

    Hehehe! I must say McDreamy was cool until McSteamy came along – something about the whole man-whore appeals to my inner rebel! My inner wuss likes Dreamy.

    Reply
  2. rochelle.barrish

    Hehehe! I must say McDreamy was cool until McSteamy came along – something about the whole man-whore appeals to my inner rebel! My inner wuss likes Dreamy.

    Reply
  3. youunlimited

    Haven’t got to my mail so will check out Sam’s letter but I so remember this game! We’d do celebs and guys that we knew.My celeb crushes have changed over the years

    Reply
  4. youunlimited

    Haven’t got to my mail so will check out Sam’s letter but I so remember this game! We’d do celebs and guys that we knew.My celeb crushes have changed over the years

    Reply

Leave a Reply

