7 things – tagged by Rebecca

Rebecca tagged me in the Kreativ Blogger Award.

Here are the rules:

1-Thank the person who nominated you for this award.
2-Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
3-Link to the person who nominated you for this award.
4-Name 7 things about yourself that people may not know.
5-Nominate 7 Kreativ Bloggers.
6-Post links to the 7 blogs you nominate.
7-Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated.

1. Thank you Rebecca!! This is way cool!

2. I didn’t get the logo 😉

3. Rebecca – The joys of boys

4.1. I have a REALLY short temper but Thomas has sorted that out – no place for short tempers with littlies.

4.2. My middle name was supposed to be Theresa but the woman I was named after, my godmother, never showed for my baptism so my Mom just scrapped my middle name but always told me the story when I asked why I had no middle name.

4.3. I have a slight case of OCD and have certain set rituals that I won’t talk about here.

4.4. I’m terrified of not being able to wipe my own bottom – hence Living Will.

4.5. I wanted to be a Bollywood star when I was younger!

4.6. I never want to be in my twenties again… not for any amount of money or youthful appearance or supple, lithe and ‘light’ body!

4.7. I own a pair of panties so big, it reaches all the way to my neck and I can even make a poloneck of it! Preggie panties.

6. Links posted above – everyone’s been nominated… can I nominate them again?

6 thoughts on “7 things – tagged by Rebecca

Leave a Reply

