The 5 Musketeers and DUFs

I was serenaded by Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart, Sting and my two musketeers this morning. The All For One song was playing and Daddy was singing the verses and little musketeer let rip whenever the chorus came round! (All for one and one for all!)Too sweet. How lucky can a girl be?

Downs:

1) Where is Mr Sun? Please can someone call him?

2) Where has this year gone – time’s running away with me… I was pregnant two years ago and now I have a tot-teen!

Ups:

1) It’s weekend = lots of family time!

2) I’m going to climb into the garden this weekend

Forwards:

1) Seeing Johnny Clegg in K/bosch on the 22nd!!!
2) Crayfish festival on the 28th!

Have a lovely weekend, everybody. Please stay safe, warm and loved!

42 thoughts on “The 5 Musketeers and DUFs

  1. rochelle.barrish

    I’m going to the one in Paternoster. R90 for a crayfish you select off the boat and your glass of wine gets topped up while you wait for your crayfish to cook/braai/steam whatever you want.

    Reply
  2. rochelle.barrish

    I’m going to the one in Paternoster. R90 for a crayfish you select off the boat and your glass of wine gets topped up while you wait for your crayfish to cook/braai/steam whatever you want.

    Reply
  3. chanua

    Cute they must have been. Yeah I agree Mr Sun is making a very shoddy job of appearing in full bloom. πŸ™‚ Gardening I have given up for now, just too must weeds, is it the rain I wonder!? Have agreat weekend

    Reply
  4. chanua

    Cute they must have been. Yeah I agree Mr Sun is making a very shoddy job of appearing in full bloom. πŸ™‚ Gardening I have given up for now, just too must weeds, is it the rain I wonder!? Have agreat weekend

    Reply

Leave a Reply

