Sanna’s blogname challenge- tagged by Sumanda

My first blogname was: I’m a Mommy. Help!

That was exactly how I felt. Once I’d settled in with lots of help and love from you guys, I changed it to Big Tom’s Mom. The nurses at the hospital where T was born callled him that as he was the biggest baby in the nursery by 2,1 kgs. I just think we had a crop of small babies with us… 4,3 isn’t that big… (she says now after she’d forgotten what 17 hours of trying to get him out felt like!)

The blog names I’d like to know the meaning of:

Bullyproof chanua

Baby Fire

Baby Cakes

Weebee

Mom & Moody

24 thoughts on “Sanna’s blogname challenge- tagged by Sumanda

  1. Moonz

    Wow 4.3??? Sjoe.. I’m glad you’ve forgotten! LOLHe’s too cute, your little Tom. Happy holidays and season’s greetings to you and yours xxx

    Reply
  2. Moonz

    Wow 4.3??? Sjoe.. I’m glad you’ve forgotten! LOLHe’s too cute, your little Tom. Happy holidays and season’s greetings to you and yours xxx

    Reply
  3. rochelle.barrish

    I never believed the people who said you’ll forget and now 23 months later… I have sort of forgotten! I do of course reserve the right to call up the memory of the pain whenever it suits me!

    Reply
  4. rochelle.barrish

    I never believed the people who said you’ll forget and now 23 months later… I have sort of forgotten! I do of course reserve the right to call up the memory of the pain whenever it suits me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

