‘Sam Wilson is a meanie…’

Not really! I dreamt that I was working at Women24 and that Sam turned out not to be as lovely as I thought she was. A little aside here — I adore Sam — she is my hero. I suck up every word she writes. Have never met her but have not heard one bad word about her.

But in my dream she was a meanie and I apparently woke up and told DH that ‘Sam Wilson is a meanie’ and went straight to sleep again. hahahaha – weird. Must be some left-over schoolground trauma – I had three Samantha’s who were meanies so maybe that’s where it came from.

So to Sam – I’m sorry for saying you’re a meanie – I trust you really aren’t.

28 thoughts on “‘Sam Wilson is a meanie…’

  1. rochelle.barrish

    Whahahahaha! If you guys will stop blogging so much,I wouldn’t have to spend so much time reading and catching up after being on leave for 3 weeks! I’m not even half way through cathching up!

    Reply
  2. rochelle.barrish

    Whahahahaha! If you guys will stop blogging so much,I wouldn’t have to spend so much time reading and catching up after being on leave for 3 weeks! I’m not even half way through cathching up!

    Reply
  3. women24ed

    ha ha! I forgive you. I don’t think I am a meanie, my faults are more of the thoughtless variety.And you see why I don’t use my full name. Samantha does SOUND like a meanie, doesn’t she?Thanks for the other, waking nice thoughts. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. women24ed

    ha ha! I forgive you. I don’t think I am a meanie, my faults are more of the thoughtless variety.And you see why I don’t use my full name. Samantha does SOUND like a meanie, doesn’t she?Thanks for the other, waking nice thoughts. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  5. rochelle.barrish

    No but I often have nightmares where I go berserk and poor DH has the task of firstly waking me up and having to calm me down. I’m completely out of it when he wakes me and it takes a while for me to know that I’m with him and that I’m safe and that whoever was threatened in my nightmare is safe as well.

    Reply
  6. rochelle.barrish

    No but I often have nightmares where I go berserk and poor DH has the task of firstly waking me up and having to calm me down. I’m completely out of it when he wakes me and it takes a while for me to know that I’m with him and that I’m safe and that whoever was threatened in my nightmare is safe as well.

    Reply
  7. ebonyandivory

    Yah and on days Samantha is a meanie too!! So there are a lot of mean Sam’s out there, but luckily our Sam makes up for it!!

    Reply
  8. shazdart

    Me love Sam too! But I don’t dream about her or anyone else at them moment…..just realised that’s quite sad. *sob* πŸ˜€

    Reply
  9. chanua

    Interesting dream πŸ™‚ Oddly, I know two Samantha’s that are also meanies. They also they only Sam’ I know. 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

