Happy Blogiversary to me!

Yup, a whole 12 months ago I very nervously and tentatively took my first steps into blogland. Was exciting but also frightening and like all new things, took a while for me to really understand. Throw into the mix, the overachievers at Parent24 who are always wanting to better the site and make it really easy to use… and thereby confusing this little technophobe brain of mine! But thanks to the overachievers at Parent24, I know a lot of things now that I didn’t know a year ago and when my DH and his fellow geeks talk geek, I no longer have to ask for an interpreter… I can actually follow their conversations all on my own!

Thanks Parent24, sprogbloggers and all your beautiful babies and babies-to-be for allowing me into your world and I look forward to loads more special times with you.

30 thoughts on “Happy Blogiversary to me!

  1. shazdart

    Thank you for joining our world Shell it has been wonderful getting to know you and your great family. xxxx I forgot all about my blogiversary! xxxx

    Reply
  2. rebeccav

    Happy Blogiversary ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s been so special knowing you the past year and getting all the lowdown on Thomas ๐Ÿ™‚ Here’s to the next year ๐Ÿ™‚ Cheers ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  3. bothajs

    Happy Blogiversary!! A year spent getting to know you and Thomas, you feel like family.Here’s to another year **clink, clink**

    Reply
  4. rochelle.barrish

    Thanks for being so welcoming and loving, Shazzie! You are like our second mommy here on Parent24! So wise and rational and full of love.

    Reply
  5. ludditelass

    Happy Blogiversary to one of my favourite bloggers. I’m so glad you found your way here. Next step is a MOB to get to know you in person!

    Reply
  6. chanua

    Happy blogiversary to you too. Makes me feel tons better to know so many parents share the same views. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  7. rochelle.barrish

    Absoludle. And this time, I’ll be sure not to have any late night visitors the night before the MOB!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

