Heavy

That’s how I feel. Can the weekend come already? Note I said weekend, not long weekend. I have to work. You know those big trucks that have an extra set or two of wheels that’s sort of kept in the air and only let down if the load is really heavy? I could really do with an extra set or two of wheels today. Or how about those anchors some of the crane trucks have that gets put down with like blocks of concrete while the crane is shot into the air? Hmm those would do as well.

I thank my lucky stars that I’m not too prone to depression because I would def be danger to myself and the world at large round about now.

44 thoughts on “Heavy

  1. rebeccav

    I also feel heavy today, but I think mine is more a case of too much birthday cake leftovers :(And I wore killer heels today and need to go to PnP tonight. With Connor dragging along.I seriously need my head read.Good luck – and sorry you don’t get a long weekend – that just plain sucks big ones ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Reply
  2. rebeccav

    I also feel heavy today, but I think mine is more a case of too much birthday cake leftovers :(And I wore killer heels today and need to go to PnP tonight. With Connor dragging along.I seriously need my head read.Good luck – and sorry you don’t get a long weekend – that just plain sucks big ones ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Reply
  3. ludditelass

    Hope you find some anchors to help you cope with your heavy load. Thinking of you and sending BIG HUGS.

    Reply
  4. ludditelass

    Hope you find some anchors to help you cope with your heavy load. Thinking of you and sending BIG HUGS.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

