UFs

Yup, you read right… Ufs. My recent health scare and Tania’s gratitude challenge forbids me to do Downs.

Ups:

Braai with my folks and fam tomorrow… yay!

Feeling better and stronger

First and only public holiday this year on which I don’t have to work

Spending time with my boys

Forwards:

Starting at a new division in our company next week

Getting to write more in my new position

Getting away from the gruelling hours of a weekly magazine and being able to tuck Thomas in every night

My apptmnt with cardio on 12 Oct to determine if my meds have helped with my heart failure

44 thoughts on “UFs

  1. shazdart

    Love your UF’s. Have a fantastic holiday with your boys.It is so great that you feel better, I am sure that the cardio will have good news. ((hugs)) xx

    Reply
  2. shazdart

    Love your UF’s. Have a fantastic holiday with your boys.It is so great that you feel better, I am sure that the cardio will have good news. ((hugs)) xx

    Reply
  3. chanua

    Think downs are a bummer too and cutting it out looks way more positive. Family togetherness-priceless Great weekend to you πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. chanua

    Think downs are a bummer too and cutting it out looks way more positive. Family togetherness-priceless Great weekend to you πŸ™‚

    Reply
  5. rebeccav

    Loving your positive outlook! Wish I could be so upbeat – and I just have PMS – I’m ashamed of myself :(Have a fabulous weekend with your boys, and fam πŸ™‚

    Reply
  6. rebeccav

    Loving your positive outlook! Wish I could be so upbeat – and I just have PMS – I’m ashamed of myself :(Have a fabulous weekend with your boys, and fam πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

