Day 2: Something you love about yourself.

I love how I just know what people need and would like. My EQ levels must be through the roof. I’m amazed at how in touch I am with people and the environment around me and am able to do the best I can to make people around me comfortable. People always tell me it’s like I know what they needed or wanted before they even thought of it. I love seeing people go: “Wow, where did she come from?”

Maybe in another lifetime I will have a me in my inner circle and it will be me who can go: “Wow, how did she know?”

18 thoughts on “Day 2: Something you love about yourself.

  1. ludditelass

    They say that small children and animals always know the loveliest, kindest people instinctively. I will always remember that the very first time we met you, K curled up in your arms and happily went to sleep like he’d known you forever!

    Reply
  2. ludditelass

    They say that small children and animals always know the loveliest, kindest people instinctively. I will always remember that the very first time we met you, K curled up in your arms and happily went to sleep like he’d known you forever!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

