Day 10 – Someone you need to let go, or wish you didn’t know.

Hooboy – this one is too easy but since I have no idea who my subscribers are . . . I’m going to wuss out and say something easy like my cardio. It is the truth but not the first person that comes to mind.

I wish I didn’t know him because that would mean I was healthy.

He is about number 8 on my list of people I want to let go or wish I never knew but for the purposes of this post, I will say he is IT. Sorry Dr Corbett.

Tee hee hee.

22 thoughts on “Day 10 – Someone you need to let go, or wish you didn’t know.

  1. shazdart

    You are so good, I don’t think I could wuss out. I am going through a very “I hate the world” patch at the moment. Too scared to blog in case I say something to offend someone. xx

    Reply
  2. shazdart

    You are so good, I don’t think I could wuss out. I am going through a very “I hate the world” patch at the moment. Too scared to blog in case I say something to offend someone. xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

