Why did you wee on me?

So Thomas was in our bed last night and I woke up early morning feeling very cold and wet.

Turned around and saw the source. He had wedged himself in a sort of spooning position with me and of course when he wee’d it was on my back.

Me: Thomas you wee’d on me. Why did you wee on me?

T: Mama, I didn’t wee on you, I only wee in the loo.

Me: So who do you think wee’d on me.?

T: I dunno Mama. I am dry.

Of course, he’s dry. His pants had dried and my pj’s are heavier – and therefore still wet.

44 thoughts on “Why did you wee on me?

  1. youunlimited

    Precious!I once had a bladder infection and was popping for the loo and felt such relief when I went. Only I woke up half way through and realised it was in my dream.

    Reply
  2. youunlimited

    Precious!I once had a bladder infection and was popping for the loo and felt such relief when I went. Only I woke up half way through and realised it was in my dream.

    Reply
  3. EEVD

    LOL, same happened with my Little Sis and Dad when she was still little – only till this day she believes it was my dad who wet the bed – didn’t help that my mother played along and laughed with her about my dad “wetting the bed!”

    Reply
  4. EEVD

    LOL, same happened with my Little Sis and Dad when she was still little – only till this day she believes it was my dad who wet the bed – didn’t help that my mother played along and laughed with her about my dad “wetting the bed!”

    Reply
  5. rochelle.barrish

    Tee hee hee! Poor dad. Funny thing is, he hasn’t wet his bed yet but he comes to my bed and wets it! Gmff

    Reply
  6. rochelle.barrish

    Tee hee hee! Poor dad. Funny thing is, he hasn’t wet his bed yet but he comes to my bed and wets it! Gmff

    Reply

Leave a Reply

