isiXhosa done and dusted!

Today I finished level 2 conversational isiXhosa and though I won’t be able to say a whole lot, I can at least greet and make small talk which is enough for now. And I’m sure I can talk my way out of any dangerous situations and aks for directions if needs be.

Yay me!

Now for the tough part… to keep at it and keep practising. And when Thomas starts isiXhosa lessons in 2013, hopefully I can keep up with him.

Have a lekker weekend everyone!
Nibenempelaveki emnandi!

8 thoughts on “isiXhosa done and dusted!

Leave a Reply

